Celebrate Life with Event La Vida!

I have enjoyed planning my wedding so much that I decided to make wedding planning a lifestyle!

After my wedding with Mr. P., several of my invited friends also got married. The lady and the gent who won the singles game are now married to each other. They’re even expecting their first baby. Another friend just got married last December and another two friends will tie the knot this year. Two of my siblings also got married in a span of 1 year from the time we got married. We’re not sure but maybe we started a trend?

Because I was the first one to get hitched, I was the ”source” of wedding tips, recommendations and advices in my circle. I even helped my siblings plan their wedding. If only I wasn’t part of the wedding, I would have coordinated their big days.

To share further what I’ve experienced, I’m formally engaging myself to events planning and coordination. I’d like to make your events as memorable as mine have been.

So dear readers and passers-by, let me share with you, EVENT LA VIDA. 

Here’s our services:

No automatic alt text available.

 

Here’s our ongoing promotion:

Image may contain: one or more people, shoes and text

As of this writing, there are 3 more slots to go. 

If you’re interested, you can contact us on Facebook (EVENT LA VIDA), through this blog post or through email: eventlavida@gmail.com or through mobile phone: 0939-514-4897.

We’re more than happy to help you make your event memorable!

Leave a Reply

