Affordable Invitation Designer: Sweetscapes Designs

I tried DIY-ing our invitation but I failed. I didn’t like the result. I got lazy. I just didn’t do it.

I was tempted to do one of the following:

  • Send an e-vite or create an FB events page. (That’s how lazy I felt.)
  • Download a generic invitation.
  • Pay someone to do the invitations

The third option was my last because I don’t want to spend much on our invitation. I just want to have a decent invitation just because we’re supposed to have one.

Then, I cam across Sweetscapes Designs in one forum. It was mentioned briefly but I decided to research about them. I’m glad I did.

Sweetscapes Designs is managed by a former bride. I like their designs and their prices are affordable too.

                                         sample invitation of Sweetscapes

I also appreciate how they do business. Ms. Leean  replies within the day. She’s also honest enough to tell me that they can’t accommodate my invitation ASAP. They’re doing mine in July which is fine with me.

The only downside is they don’t have printing services yet but they can give recommendations.

Hopefully, they’d be able to deliver as they promised.  Otherwise, I’ll just send an e-vite or download generic invitations.

I’ll update this post once I received my invites.

Leave a Reply

